teabird717 Profile Information

Hi if you like me let me know.
Age 25 From Lancaster, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I guess you're intrigued enough to read my profile. Well I am a fan of the asians always been interested in china growing up watching movies like mulan thinking she was so hot. I like the silk tradionational dresses. I love sushi which I'm not sure is chinese or japanese heck it might even be korean don't know. I like dragon's and always found bruce lee fascinating and am interesting in learning some sort of martial arts. Don't know if this is one but I wouldn't mind even learning tai chi even though it's slow.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Looking, trying to grow up be an adult,
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
One where we both like each other very much and we talk and never have awkward pauses or have problems as to what to talk about. We aren't both end the night with a close hug almost one with a beautiful kiss.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Roleplaying, or getting hang cuff not being able to move while they can do whatever they want. Hopefully that's what they meant by that question. Otherwise I want to travel to china, russia, toyko..., I want to be on a running horse, get a body like tomb raider...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Too enjoy it and when I try know that I have experience all I wanted to and tryed to be my best going throw life trying to live as much as I can without fear.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nikita, Faking it, and Queer as Folk us version.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Wow! difficult, Silence of the lambs, Pirates of the Caribbean, and G.I.Jane.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Donna Summers, and Justin Timberlake
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have one.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that makes you happy, laugh, hanging with friends being happy or laughing or family, or being intrigued by something, all basically just having a good time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills
What Do You Look For?  
A girl between 5'3 - 5'7. Who is in shape or skinny, pretty, fun to be around, someone who likes to touch in other words kissing and cuddling often, someone who likes movies not really horror. Someone who listen to music all the way down to 80 even some down to the 50's. Someone who wants to improve, or is accepting of themselves, some one who can tolerate singing even if off key. Someone who likes to exercise or at least does. Someone who doesn't own pets and won't unless it's fur free and not a reptile. Someone who doesn't try and change the other, someone who is clean, not messy, someone who talks to you about how they are feelings, someone who is independent....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close