lisa32 Profile Information

Just looking for a friend
Age 40 From Owings Mills, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Honest, fun, friendly and like to hang out with friends and family.Very ambitious and business minded. Don't like to play games.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the movis or the park.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hawaii Five -O, NCIS Los Angles, and Law and Order SUV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings, 300, Red Cliff 1 and 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maxi Priest, Elton John, and Bruno Mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Romance, Religious, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the park, movies, or lunch or dinner later

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest, very intelligent , gentle and passionate.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close