kpopsha Profile Information

Shy woman looking for sweet Asian man
Age 56 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am caring loving woman and very understanding person I am romantic and I treat people like they treat me.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
nanny/house kepper
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Sweet and kind also a caring man. Someone who is not controlling and is honest, romantic and knows how to treat a oman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed
Close