jenoneal Profile Information

Looking for something real
Age 39 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loving affectionate passionate loyal hard working family oriented outgoing sensitive and classy
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Dialysis technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm old fashioned and traditional. Dinner a movie take a walk and talk after or go for a drive and listen to music and talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snorkeling and swimming with dolphins
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Start a nonprofit for children that have aged out of the system but have no family to return to. My goal is to also finish nursing school
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
This is us, Martin, Game of Thrones, walking dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The notebook, Life,the pelican brief
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dave Matthews band, Eric B&Rakim, Marvin Gaye, Creed
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Angels and assassins1&2, A Girl Like Her, The Good Mistress1&2
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with my family, Traveling, shopping, putting on something cute and going somewhere to have a couple drinks and listening to music, roller skating, bowling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
There is nothing sexier than a man that is strong that knows how to lead and is a gentleman. A man that is attentive to his woman and family. Firm but sensitive to my needs and desires. Affectionate but aggressive. I also like men that know and fulfil their role as " my man".
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close