jareev Profile Information

Hi. Just ask what you want to know.
Age 39 From Hornell, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Polite, kind, generous, faithful, and honest.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would invite him over for dinner that I cook ,or take out and a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snorkeling, rock climbing, scuba diving, skydiving, swimming with dolphins and traveling.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
That's tough to answer.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed