dedra84 Profile Information

Sexy black woman lookin 4 her hubby....
Age 35 From Landover, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Attractive,outgoing,caring,funny,mature,
loyal and honest
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Markdown Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet and calm.A setting where we could get to know each other, be open and comfortable.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skinny dipping ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a great career and a great family life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bad Girls Club, My Name is Earl and Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Baby Boy, Players Club and Four Brothers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lil Wayne, Drake, and Trina
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling, Shopping, Going to the movies, and whatever else brings me joy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone attractive but not arrogant.Someone faithful, respectful, honest, intelligent, stable, who has a good sense of humor.I like guys who are family oriented coming from a family thats not really close I've always yearned for that.Someone who wants children in the future because I want children, eventually.Just someone who is positive, respects me and accepts me for the person that I am because I am who I am and Im not gonna change for anyone."Take me as I am or watch me as I leave".
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close