Ladygirl Profile Information

Live each day to the fullest
Age 39 From Manchester, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun loving, a book worm. Love meeting new people. Looking to finally settle down.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Media lead
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner followed by a romantic walk.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Warehouse 13, Once Upon A Time, Bones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
too many to choose
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Oomph, TVSQ, Skillet
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Supernatural, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
too many to choose
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Talking walks or cuddling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other
Close