Butterflygirl Profile Information

Just a cool down to earth Mom.
Age 46 From Loogootee, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Christina
I Would Describe Myself As  
I live in a small town. I have children with special needs. I'm well educated and we'll trained in Autism. I enjoy going out with friends, family, and trying to my days count as a Mom and as a friend. I don't talk about myself or brag about myself to others. I could care less about the finer things in life. But I do love my music and I do like to cook new foods. I'm honestly wanting to explore different cultures too. Happy hunting every one in finding LOVE ❤️.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Pharmacy technician
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go to a nice restaurant. Then go for a drive or walk. Have good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to try sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To one day be able to take away all sickness away from humanity. But that's wishful thinking.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Close